DEŠA held regular electoral assembly

DESA - izborna skupstinaDEŠA – Dubrovnik held regular electoral assembly March 08th, starting at 17:30 p.m. at DEŠA’s premises in Lazareti. A new Governing Board of DEŠA Dubrovnik was elected, in which were confirmed former and elected new members, namely; Jany Hansal Nives Miloš, Marija Veltruski, Vesna Pejović and Dubravka Zvrko. The new Supervisory Board was elected too as follows: Terezina Orlić (CCE – Dubrovnik ), Ivona Vrdoljak Raguž (University of Dubrovnik) and Katarina Krile (CES – Dubrovnik regional office). With a selection of new bodies, the Assembly discussed the proposals for denoting the 20 years of DEŠA-Dubrovnik activities.

DESA - izborna skupstinaDESA - izborna skupstina